Pourquoi choisir le dispositif d'alertes professionnelles WhistleB ?

Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un expert en matière d'alertes professionnelles ou de conformité pour déployer le dispositif d'alertes professionnelles de WhistleB avec succès et rapidement. Nos années d'expérience ont donné naissance à un outil d'alerte convivial facile à commander, à mettre en œuvre, à gérer et à utiliser - et le tout, en ligne.

Pour réduire vos risques juridiques, notre dispositif tient compte et respecte les lois nationales et européennes en la matière. Il est doté d'une sécurité extrêmement élevée pour vous protéger ainsi que vos employés, vos données et la réputation de votre organisation.

Le dispositif d'alertes professionnelles de WhistleB est utilisé par des entreprises de toute l'Europe, dans tous les secteurs. Les petites organisations comme les banques nationales et les entreprises multinationales lui font confiance pour les aider à découvrir les mauvaises conduites, agir rapidement pour y remédier et protéger leur succès à long terme.

Le dispositif d'alertes professionnelles

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un dispositif d'alertes professionnelles digne de confiance

Canal de signalement

C’est l’endroit où les employés et les autres parties prenantes signalent leurs suspicions d’actes répréhensibles. Grâce au Canal de signalement, les lanceurs d’alertes peuvent rester anonymes et vous pouvez leur répondre immédiatement.

Le Canal de signalement se compose d’une page de destination Web et d’un questionnaire pour aider le lanceur d’alerte. Ces deux éléments personnalisables peuvent vous permettent de recevoir des informations vitales pour votre organisation. Vous pouvez configurer des canaux de signalement par groupes d’utilisateurs distincts, par exemple les fournisseurs et les clients.

Les informations juridiques sur les restrictions en vigueur dans chaque pays en matière de confidentialité des données sont incluses dans le Canal de signalement en fonction de la langue utilisée.

Outil de gestion des cas

Les signalements sont gérés en tant qu’ « alertes » de manière sécurisée et efficace dans l’Outil de gestion des alertes en ligne. L’outil est facile à utiliser et guide ainsi que facilite la réception, le suivi et la gestion des alertes.

Il assure une communication sécurisée avec les lanceurs d’alerte anonymes comme avec les acteurs externes. Il est également doté d’une prise en charge linguistique, de statistiques en ligne et d’une fonctionnalité de suivi. L’Outil de gestion des alertes vous aide à définir vos paramètres de sécurité tels que l’authentification multifactorielle et la gestion des droits des utilisateurs.

Il vous aide à respecter les exigences légales en matière de dénonciation dans différentes juridictions nationales et à vous conformer aux législations relatives au traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Sécurité des données et conformité légale avec WhistleB

WhistleB préserve l’anonymat des lanceurs d’alerte ainsi que les données des clients.

Notre dispositif d’alertes professionnelles est conforme à la norme ISO 27001, garantissant la plus grande sécurité et confidentialité des données possible. Il est conforme aux réglementations et aux lois nationales sur la protection des données à caractère personnel. Il est également conforme au règlement général sur la protection des données de l’UE (RGPD), le règlement le plus strict au monde en la matière.

Sa sécurité est évolutive grâce à un processus de développement sécurisé, des tests de pénétration et de vulnérabilité externe réguliers et une surveillance continue des besoins en matière de sécurité des données. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre Trust Centre.

Dispositif d'alertes professionnelles soutenu par des experts

Centre de ressources. Vous y trouverez les tout derniers modèles et informations et dont vous avez besoin, ainsi que des données basées sur notre expertise et nos meilleures pratiques.

Assistance à la mise en œuvre : Le pack d’intégration et de mise en œuvre en ligne vous aidera à être rapidement opérationnel. L’équipe WhistleB est là pour vous assister, selon vos besoins.

Un service client en continu : Notre équipe d’assistance est serviable, facile à joindre et prête à vous aider. Des services supplémentaires incluent la réception et la gestion des alertes.

Comment ça marche ?

Le lanceur d'alerte

signale un problème en se rendant sur la page de destination du Canal de signalement et en remplissant le questionnaire. Le canal en ligne est accessible depuis n'importe quel appareil, y compris les smartphones. Le lanceur d'alerte peut effectuer un signalement anonyme ou ouvert, dans n'importe quelle langue.

Le responsable du traitement

de l'alerte reçoit une notification immédiate par e-mail et par SMS, et se connecte à l'Outil de gestion des alertes pour examiner le message et prendre des mesures. La connexion est sécurisée et inclut une authentification multifactorielle. Une aide à la traduction sécurisée est incluse.

Le dialogue

peut se poursuivre entre le responsable du traitement de l'alerte et le lanceur d'alerte anonyme. Le lanceur d'alerte se connecte au Canal de signalement pour lire la réponse du responsable du traitement de l'alerte. Les données sont cryptées durant tout le processus de transmission et de stockage. Vous décidez de qui peut avoir accès à quel(s) dossier(s). Seuls les responsables du traitement d'alerte autorisés peuvent décrypter et lire le dialogue.

L'examen des dossiers

est facilité par des fonctionnalités d'enquête avancées et simples d'utilisation : catégorisation des dossiers, statut du processus, notes, téléchargement de fichiers, chat sécurisé entre personnes autorisées, attribution complète des dossiers. Une fois l'examen terminé, le dossier est classé conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données, dont le RGPD fait partie.

Les statistiques

et la création de rapports fournissent un aperçu des données actuelles et rétrospectives, du statut, des alertes, des indicateurs de performance et des analyses approfondies. Le tableau de bord permet des réglages individuels et le générateur de rapports offre des possibilités de présentation flexibles, y compris la création de présentations standard pour des groupes cibles définis.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Le lanceur d'alerte

signale un problème en se rendant sur la page de destination du Canal de signalement et en remplissant le questionnaire. Le canal en ligne est accessible depuis n'importe quel appareil, y compris les smartphones. Le lanceur d'alerte peut effectuer un signalement anonyme ou ouvert, dans n'importe quelle langue.

Le dialogue

peut se poursuivre entre le responsable du traitement de l'alerte et le lanceur d'alerte anonyme. Le lanceur d'alerte se connecte au Canal de signalement pour lire la réponse du responsable du traitement de l'alerte. Les données sont cryptées durant tout le processus de transmission et de stockage. Vous décidez de qui peut avoir accès à quel(s) dossier(s). Seuls les responsables du traitement d'alerte autorisés peuvent décrypter et lire le dialogue.

Les statistiques

et la création de rapports fournissent un aperçu des données actuelles et rétrospectives, du statut, des alertes, des indicateurs de performance et des analyses approfondies. Le tableau de bord permet des réglages individuels et le générateur de rapports offre des possibilités de présentation flexibles, y compris la création de présentations standard pour des groupes cibles définis.

Options du dispositif

Choisissez l'option « Prêt à l'emploi » de WhistleB pour une mise en œuvre immédiate, à compléter ultérieurement. Si vos besoins sont davantage complexes, choisissez l'option Flexible.

Ready-to-launch

  • 3 langues disponibles dans le Canal de signalement
  • 3 utilisateurs dans l'Outil de gestion des alertes
  • Statistiques standard
  • Dialogue anonyme depuis n'importe quel appareil
  • Meilleur niveau de sécurité des données dans le domaine
Commander

Flexible

  • Langues disponibles selon les besoins dans le Canal de signalement
  • Nombre d'utilisateurs illimité dans l'Outil de gestion des alertes
  • Statistiques détaillées
  • Équipe d'assistance dédiée
  • Dialogue anonyme depuis n'importe quel appareil
  • Meilleur niveau de sécurité des données dans le domaine
Obtenir un devis

Caroline Jakobsson

responsable de la gouvernance d'entreprise, Stena Group

« Le dispositif est facile à utiliser et à mettre en œuvre, et ses fonctionnalités facilitent la gestion des alertes. Il est facile de rester en contact avec le lanceur d'alerte anonyme, et nous recevons une notification dès qu'une alerte est reçue. »

Johan Ek

Conseiller juridique principal chez Swedfund

« WhistleB fournit un service global, facile à adapter, avec une assistance de qualité. Le dispositif constitue un outil essentiel dans nos efforts de lutte contre la corruption et d'autres irrégularités graves. »

Pehr Ohlsson

Responsable des relations de travail et de la rémunération chez Axfood

« Le service de WhistleB est sécurisé, facile à utiliser et permet des signalements anonymes. Il nous permet aussi de communiquer avec les lanceurs d'alertes. Il améliore également la transparence sur nos lieux de travail, et est perçu positivement par les employés. »

Kenneth Magnusson

Responsable qualité, NIBE.

« L'outil de gestion des alertes de WhistleB a une interface conviviale qui permet de dialo-guer avec les lanceurs d'alertes anonymes, d'effectuer des traduction sécurisées ainsi que des enquêtes par des tiers. Le processus de mise en œuvre du dispositif a été dirigé intégralement et de manière efficace par WhistleB. »

Håkan Zinders

Sustainability manager, Almi

"Both for our management and for the owner the whistleblower system is a hygiene factor.”

Anna Annerås

Director, Ecolean

“ With a credible whistleblowing system we show that we care about our employees and how we conduct our business. WhistleB filled all our criteria as a supplier; they had thorough whistleblowing expertise and a system that creates confidence through a high level of safety and stylish design. WhistleB has been incredibly professional and service-oriented.”

Sajan Parihar

Director, Microsoft Azure Platform, Microsoft

“We’re happy to welcome WhistleB’s solution to the growing Azure Marketplace ecosystem.” WhistleB – Microsoft Azure »

Madeleine Jennefelt

Legal Counsel, Resurs Holding

We are very satisfied with the service that WhistleB offers. The interface is user-friendly and the system ensures anonymity and transparency. The implementation was carried out efficiently and we got valuable advice and assistance throughout the roll-out phase.”

Tuija Luukkanen

Corporate Responsibility Manager, Tornator

“The cooperation with WhistleB has been smooth and effortless. The whistleblowing system was implemented with a tight schedule. We have also opened a phone reporting hotline for one of our markets.”

Gunilla Hadders

Founder of WhistleB

“We have packaged our years of experience in the WhistleB off-the-shelf whistleblowing system, so our customers can enjoy a straightforward launch of a modern whistleblowing system.”

Biörn Riese

WhistleB Advistory Board

“The purpose of whistleblowing is to create a simple channel, reducing risks and increasing transparency. A whistleblowing system must be able to handle sensitive information and personal data in an accurate and credible way. This is why it is excellent that WhistleB’s whistleblower system is both ISO 27001 certified and GDPR reviewed."

Choisissez votre dispositif d’alertes professionnelles WhistleB

Afficher les options de notre dispositif

Why choose the WhistleB whistleblowing service?

You don’t need to be an expert in whistleblowing or compliance to deploy WhistleB’s whistleblowing service successfully and speedily. Our years of experience have been packaged into a user-friendly whistleblowing tool that is easy to order, implement, manage and use – all online.

Compliance with relevant national and EU laws is embedded within the tool to reduce your legal risks. It comes with the tightest security to keep you, your employees, your data and your organisation’s reputation safe.

WhistleB’s whistleblowing service is used by companies all over Europe and across all industries. Smaller organisations, national banks and multinational companies alike trust the tool to help them uncover misconduct, act quickly to stop it and protect their long-term success.

The whistleblowing service

Everything you need for a trustworthy whistleblowing service

Reporting channel

This is where employees and other stakeholders report suspected wrongdoing. Through the Reporting channel, a whistleblower can remain anonymous, and you can respond immediately.

The Reporting channel has a web-based landing page and questionnaire to help the whistleblower. Both of these can be customised so that you receive information that is vital to your organisation. You can set up separate reporting channels for different groups, such as suppliers and customers.

Legal information on national data privacy restrictions is included in the relevant language version of the Reporting channel.

Case management tool

Whistleblowing reports are managed as “cases” securely and efficiently in the online Case management tool. The tool is easy to use and guides and facilitates the receipt, monitoring and management of cases.

The tool ensures secure communication with anonymous whistleblowers as well as external stakeholders. It also has embedded language support, on-line statistics and follow-up functionality. Through the Case management tool, you receive excellent support in defining your security settings such as multi-factor authentication and user authority management.

The WhistleB Case management tool enables you to adhere to legal requirements on whistleblowing in different national jurisdictions and comply with legislation for the correct handling of personal data.

Our data security and legal compliance

WhistleB safeguards the anonymity of the whistleblower and protects customer data.

The whistleblowing service is ISO 27001 compliant, ensuring the highest possible data security and privacy. The service conforms to national personal data protection regulations and laws. It also complies with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the strictest such regulation in the world.

Security is future-proofed through a secure development process, regular external vulnerability and penetration testing, and continuous monitoring of data security needs. For more information, please visit our Trust Centre.

Expert-supported whistleblowing service

Resource centre: This is where you will find all the very latest information and templates you need, as well as insights based on our expertise and best practice.

Implementation support: The on-line onboarding and implementation package will help you get up and running quickly. The WhistleB team is available to support you, as needed.

On-going customer support: Our service-minded customer support team is easy to reach and ready to help. Supplementary services include receiving and managing cases.

How it works

The whistleblower reports

a concern by going to the landing page of the Reporting channel and filling in the questionnaire. The web-based channel can be accessed from any device, including smartphones, and the whistleblower can report anonymously or openly, in any language.

The case manager receives

an immediate notification by email and SMS, and logs into the Case management tool to review the message received and take action. Login is secure and includes multi-factor authentication. Secure translation support is included.

Further dialogue

between the case manager and the anonymous whistleblower is possible. The whistleblower logs into the Reporting channel to read the reply from the case manager. Data is encrypted during transmission and in storage. You decide which individual(s) should have access to which cases, and only authorised case managers can decrypt and read the dialogue.

Investigation of cases

is supported by advanced and easy-to-use investigation functionality including categorisation of cases, process status, notes, file upload for evidence, secure chat between authorised individuals or complete re-assignment of cases. Once an investigation has been completed the case is closed in compliance with data protection legislation, such as GDPR.

Statistics and report generation

tools provide an overview of current and historic data, status, alerts, performance indicators and in-depth analysis. The dashboard accommodates individual settings and the report generator offers flexible presentation possibilities, including creating standard presentations for defined target groups.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The whistleblower reports

a concern by going to the landing page of the Reporting channel and filling in the questionnaire. The web-based channel can be accessed from any device, including smartphones, and the whistleblower can report anonymously or openly, in any language.

Further dialogue

between the case manager and the anonymous whistleblower is possible. The whistleblower logs into the Reporting channel to read the reply from the case manager. Data is encrypted during transmission and in storage. You decide which individual(s) should have access to which cases, and only authorised case managers can decrypt and read the dialogue.

Statistics and report generation

tools provide an overview of current and historic data, status, alerts, performance indicators and in-depth analysis. The dashboard accommodates individual settings and the report generator offers flexible presentation possibilities, including creating standard presentations for defined target groups.

System options

Choose WhistleB’s Ready-to-launch option, which can be up and running immediately and expanded later. Go for the Flexible option if you have more complex needs.

Ready-to-launch

  • 3 languages available in the Reporting channel
  • 3 users in the Case management tool
  • Standard statistics
  • Anonymous dialogue from any device
  • Industry-leading data security
Order

Flexible

  • Languages available as needed in the Reporting channel
  • Unlimited users in the Case management tool
  • Advanced statistics
  • Dedicated support team
  • Anonymous dialogue from any device
  • Industry-leading data security
Get a quote

Kenneth Magnusson

Quality Manager, NIBE

"The WhistleB Case management tool provides us with a user-friendly interface that enables dialogue with an anonymous whistleblower, secure translations and third party investigations. The service was efficiently implemented. WhistleB took the lead for the entire implementation process.”

Håkan Zinders

Sustainability manager, Almi

"Both for our management and for the owner the whistleblower system is a hygiene factor.”

Pehr Ohlsson

Head of Labour Relations, Axfood

WhistleB delivers good service and is attentive to any possible development needs of the system.”

Anna Annerås

Director, Ecolean

“ With a credible whistleblowing system we show that we care about our employees and how we conduct our business. WhistleB filled all our criteria as a supplier; they had thorough whistleblowing expertise and a system that creates confidence through a high level of safety and stylish design. WhistleB has been incredibly professional and service-oriented.”

Sajan Parihar

Director, Microsoft Azure Platform, Microsoft

“We’re happy to welcome WhistleB’s solution to the growing Azure Marketplace ecosystem.” WhistleB – Microsoft Azure »

Madeleine Jennefelt

Legal Counsel, Resurs Holding

We are very satisfied with the service that WhistleB offers. The interface is user-friendly and the system ensures anonymity and transparency. The implementation was carried out efficiently and we got valuable advice and assistance throughout the roll-out phase.”

Caroline Jakobsson

Head of Corporate Governance, Stena Group

WhistleB is an easy to use system, with relevant features that facilitate the monitoring of reported cases. It is easy to stay in touch with the whistleblower, who remains completely anonymous and we are notified by e-mail as soon as a new report or a follow up answer is received. With the professional guidance of the WhistleB team the system was very easy to implement.”

Johan Ek

Senior Legal Counsel, Swedfund

WhistleB has a thorough knowledge in the field of organizational whistleblowing, provides a global tool, that is easy to adapt, and has a service minded attitude.”

Tuija Luukkanen

Corporate Responsibility Manager, Tornator

“The cooperation with WhistleB has been smooth and effortless. The whistleblowing system was implemented with a tight schedule. We have also opened a phone reporting hotline for one of our markets.”

Gunilla Hadders

Founder of WhistleB

“We have packaged our years of experience in the WhistleB off-the-shelf whistleblowing system, so our customers can enjoy a straightforward launch of a modern whistleblowing system.”

Biörn Riese

WhistleB Advistory Board

“The purpose of whistleblowing is to create a simple channel, reducing risks and increasing transparency. A whistleblowing system must be able to handle sensitive information and personal data in an accurate and credible way. This is why it is excellent that WhistleB’s whistleblower system is both ISO 27001 certified and GDPR reviewed."

Choose your WhistleB whistleblowing service

View our service options